Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Brister, LuciusLucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@the-simple-kitchen.com
去的,苏格兰狗苏格兰狗去 管理服务 (575) 492-2791 sholloman@the-simple-kitchen.com
Ayala, AydeAyde Ayala Adult Education (575) 492-2631 aayala@the-simple-kitchen.com
法瑞尔,凯萨琳凯瑟琳·法瑞尔 Adult Education (575) 492-2630 kferrell@the-simple-kitchen.com
LaCount,莎娜Shanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@the-simple-kitchen.com
Wilcox, CDCD Wilcox Animal Science (575) 492-4724 cwilcox@the-simple-kitchen.com
弗格森,斯蒂芬妮斯蒂芬妮·弗格森 应用科学 & 学习技术 (575) 492-2643 sferguson@the-simple-kitchen.com
奥赫达·鲁伊斯,莱蒂西亚莱蒂西亚·奥赫达·鲁伊斯 应用科学 & 学习技术 (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@the-simple-kitchen.com
考夫曼,达斯汀Dustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@the-simple-kitchen.com
坎波斯,JazmyneJazmyne Campos Arts, Sciences & 学习支持 (575) 492-2840 jcampos@the-simple-kitchen.com
马尔克斯是戴安Dianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & 学习支持 (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@the-simple-kitchen.com
贝克尔,杰弗瑞Jeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@the-simple-kitchen.com
Burton, JordanJordan Burton Athletics (575) 492-2755 jburton@the-simple-kitchen.com
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@the-simple-kitchen.com
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@the-simple-kitchen.com
Evans, DavidDavid Evans Athletics (575) 492-2748 devans@the-simple-kitchen.com
Fay, LukeLuke Fay Athletics (575) 492-2759 lfay@the-simple-kitchen.com
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@the-simple-kitchen.com
弗格森KendalynKendalyn弗格森 Athletics (575) 492-2742 kferguson@the-simple-kitchen.com
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@the-simple-kitchen.com
Janzen, RachelRachel Janzen Athletics (575) 492-2751 rjanzen@the-simple-kitchen.com
Kinley,斯图尔特Stewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@the-simple-kitchen.com
Leake, MelissaMelissa Leake Athletics (575) 492-2740 mleake@the-simple-kitchen.com
Mackay, LukeLuke Mackay Athletics (575) 492-2749 lmackay@the-simple-kitchen.com
Mefford,奥斯汀Austin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@the-simple-kitchen.com
Perez, Ki'AnaKi'Ana Perez Athletics (575) 492-2745 kperez@the-simple-kitchen.com
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@the-simple-kitchen.com
罗宾斯,迈克尔迈克尔·罗宾斯 Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@the-simple-kitchen.com
Weaver, KaylaKayla Weaver Athletics (575) 492-2739 kweaver@the-simple-kitchen.com
Wilcox, AlexaAlexa Wilcox Athletics (575) 492-2754 awilcox@the-simple-kitchen.com
威廉姆斯,基基列威廉姆斯 Athletics (575) 492-2746 gwilliams@the-simple-kitchen.com
Ceballos,玛丽亚Maria Ceballos 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2860 mceballos@the-simple-kitchen.com
Davis, DonDon Davis 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2866 dondavis@the-simple-kitchen.com
Pelletti,托马斯托马斯Pelletti 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2863 tpelletti@the-simple-kitchen.com
威廉姆斯,凯利凯利·威廉姆斯 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@the-simple-kitchen.com
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@the-simple-kitchen.com
Sims, DeniseDenise Sims Biology (575) 492-2818 dsims@the-simple-kitchen.com
汤普森,桑德拉桑德拉·汤普森 Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@the-simple-kitchen.com
Wier, JohnnaJohnna Wier Biology (575) 492-2811 jwier@the-simple-kitchen.com
Buchanan, JulieJulie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2597 jbuchanan@the-simple-kitchen.com
Holladay,杰西卡杰西卡Holladay Bookstore (575) 492-2600 jholladay@the-simple-kitchen.com
Murph, StaceyStacey Murph Bookstore (575) 492-2596 smurph@the-simple-kitchen.com
Chilaka, ChibuzoChibuzo Chilaka Business (575) 492-2659 cchilaka@the-simple-kitchen.com
Bass, NatalieNatalie Bass Business Office (575) 492-2770 nbass@the-simple-kitchen.com
戈麦斯,Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez Business Office (575) 492-2774 jgomez@the-simple-kitchen.com
Herevia,拉克尔Raquel Herevia Business Office (575) 492-2775 rherevia@the-simple-kitchen.com
莫拉莱斯,亚历克西斯Alexis Morales Business Office (575) 492-2783 amorales@the-simple-kitchen.com
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan Business Office (575) 492-2771 jmorgan@the-simple-kitchen.com
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer Business Office (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@the-simple-kitchen.com
Rios, PabloPablo Rios Business Office (575) 492-2766 prios@the-simple-kitchen.com
Solano, AmyAmy Solano Business Office (575) 492-2773 asolano@the-simple-kitchen.com
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn Business Office (575) 492-2769 swynn@the-simple-kitchen.com
杜兰,维多利亚Victoria Duran Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 vduran@the-simple-kitchen.com
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 efelts@the-simple-kitchen.com
戈麦斯,克里斯托弗克里斯托弗·戈麦斯 Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 egomez@the-simple-kitchen.com
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 cholt@the-simple-kitchen.com
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 dkelley@the-simple-kitchen.com
Labastida,拉斐尔拉斐尔Labastida Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 rlabastida@the-simple-kitchen.com
McTizic-Garcia,坎迪斯坎迪斯McTizic-Garcia Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 cgarcia@the-simple-kitchen.com
Portillo, JoeJoe Portillo Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 jportillo@the-simple-kitchen.com
Rivas, LupeLupe Rivas Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 lrivas@the-simple-kitchen.com
威廉姆斯,金柏金柏威廉姆斯 Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 klwilliams@the-simple-kitchen.com
里士满芬利芬利里士满 Chemistry (575) 492-2803 frichmond@the-simple-kitchen.com
Ayme, DeborahDeborah Ayme Communications (575) 492-2836 dayme@the-simple-kitchen.com
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos 计算机信息系统 (575) 492-2652 salcos@the-simple-kitchen.com
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook 计算机信息系统 (575) 492-2658 ashook@the-simple-kitchen.com
Adams, KimKim Adams 计算机服务 (575) 492-2502 kadams@the-simple-kitchen.com
Cowger, JoshuaJoshua Cowger 计算机服务 (575) 492-2503 jcowger@the-simple-kitchen.com
Elliott, TyTy Elliott 计算机服务 (575) 492-2507 telliott@the-simple-kitchen.com
Flores, JoseJose Flores 计算机服务 (575) 492-2505 jflores@the-simple-kitchen.com
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia 计算机服务 (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@the-simple-kitchen.com
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks 计算机服务 (575) 492-2500 bhicks@the-simple-kitchen.com
Kunko, BillBill Kunko 计算机服务 (575) 492-2501 bkunko@the-simple-kitchen.com
Wallender,大卫大卫Wallender 计算机服务 (575) 492-2508 dwallender@the-simple-kitchen.com
卡斯蒂略,EstehlaEstehla卡斯蒂略 Cosmetology (575) 492-2691 ecastillo@the-simple-kitchen.com
Gallegos, JoniJoni Gallegos Cosmetology (575) 492-2689 jgallegos@the-simple-kitchen.com
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2685 eking@the-simple-kitchen.com
Onsurez, VanceVance Onsurez Cosmetology (575) 492-2690 vonsurez@the-simple-kitchen.com
Sodd, SarahSarah Sodd Cosmetology (575) 492-2687 ssodd@the-simple-kitchen.com
斯蒂芬森,辛迪王心凌斯蒂芬森 Counseling (575) 492-2574 cstephenson@the-simple-kitchen.com
Keenan, ScottScott Keenan 刑事司法 (575) 492-2887 skeenan@the-simple-kitchen.com
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus 刑事司法 rtitus@the-simple-kitchen.com
,泰伦斯Terrence Rasco 远程学习 (575) 492-2647 trasco@the-simple-kitchen.com
Rios, MarcoMarco Rios 文档中心 (575) 492-2724 mrios@the-simple-kitchen.com
帕特森,MalindaMalinda帕特森 Education (575) 492-2826 mpatterson@the-simple-kitchen.com
Jimenez, DianaDiana Jimenez Education & 儿童早期 (575) 492-2824 djimenez@the-simple-kitchen.com
巴恩斯,马修Matthew Barnes English (575) 492-2834 mbarnes@the-simple-kitchen.com
Edwards, BradyBrady Edwards English (575) 492-2832 bedwards@the-simple-kitchen.com
Graham梅雷迪思梅雷迪斯•格雷厄姆 English (575) 492-2831 mgraham@the-simple-kitchen.com
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@the-simple-kitchen.com
阿兰达,伊丽莎白伊丽莎白阿兰达 登记管理 (575) 492-2572 earanda@the-simple-kitchen.com
DeLeon, WendyWendy DeLeon 登记管理 (575) 492-2578 wdeleon@the-simple-kitchen.com
Flotte, JosephJoseph Flotte 登记管理 (575) 492-2573 jflotte@the-simple-kitchen.com
墨西哥城布丽安娜布丽安娜墨西哥城 登记管理 (575) 492-2577 bpolanco@the-simple-kitchen.com
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer 登记管理 (575) 492-2549 jshearer@the-simple-kitchen.com
阿奎莱拉,弗兰克Frank Aguilera 娱乐技术 (575) 492-2710 faguilera@the-simple-kitchen.com
加勒特,达斯汀Dustin Garrett 娱乐技术 (575) 492-2713 dgarrett@the-simple-kitchen.com
Sanders, RyanRyan Sanders 农场和牧场管理 (575) 492-4716 rsanders@the-simple-kitchen.com
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@the-simple-kitchen.com
门多萨,维吉尼亚维吉尼亚门多萨 Financial Aid (575) 392-5172 vmendoza@the-simple-kitchen.com
米切尔KerrieKerrie米切尔 Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@the-simple-kitchen.com
莫拉莱斯,HaileyHailey Morales Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 hmorales@the-simple-kitchen.com
Rios, RuthRuth Rios Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 rrios@the-simple-kitchen.com
Kunko, TinaTina Kunko Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@the-simple-kitchen.com
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@the-simple-kitchen.com
Davis, BrianBrian Davis Graphic Design (575) 492-2728 bdavis@the-simple-kitchen.com
Forrest, CraigCraig Forrest History (575) 492-2825 cforrest@the-simple-kitchen.com
Griffith, LukeLuke Griffith History (575) 492-2814 lgriffith@the-simple-kitchen.com
Avitia, KarinaKarina Avitia 人力资源 (575) 492-2792 kavitia@the-simple-kitchen.com
Coombes, AmyAmy Coombes 人力资源 (575) 492-2790 acoombes@the-simple-kitchen.com
加西亚,媚兰Melanie Garcia 人力资源 (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@the-simple-kitchen.com
Juarez, MariaMaria Juarez 人力资源 (575) 492-2793 mjuarez@the-simple-kitchen.com
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@the-simple-kitchen.com
迈克尔,杰弗瑞Jeffery McCool Instruction (575) 492-2763 jmccool@the-simple-kitchen.com
Dovalpage,特蕾莎修女特蕾莎修女Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@the-simple-kitchen.com
Henard, KevinKevin Henard 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2872 khenard@the-simple-kitchen.com
帕里什,加布里埃尔加布里埃尔帕里什 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2875 gparrish@the-simple-kitchen.com
血性小子,曼迪曼迪血性小子 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@the-simple-kitchen.com
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-4510 icruce@the-simple-kitchen.com
埃尔南德斯,茉莉花茉莉花埃尔南德斯 Mailroom (575) 392-4510 jhernandez@the-simple-kitchen.com
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen 数学/物理/工程 (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@the-simple-kitchen.com
Clark, BobbyBobby Clark Mathematics (575) 492-2819 bclark@the-simple-kitchen.com
Perry, LoriLori Perry Mathematics (575) 492-2798 lperry@the-simple-kitchen.com
施密茨,夏洛特夏洛特施密茨 Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@the-simple-kitchen.com
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler Mathematics (575) 492-2815 rtyler@the-simple-kitchen.com
帕特曼·莫罗,丽贝卡丽贝卡·帕特曼·莫罗 Music (575) 492-2711 rpatman@the-simple-kitchen.com
开始,丹尼斯丹尼斯·霍姆博格 新视野基金会 (575) 492-4712 dholmberg@the-simple-kitchen.com
阿姆斯特朗,Cammie主管Cammie阿姆斯特朗对此 Nursing (575) 492-2514 carmstrong@the-simple-kitchen.com
布兰肯希普,凯特琳布兰肯希普凯特琳 Nursing (575) 492-2532 kblankenship@the-simple-kitchen.com
Davis, BobbiBobbi Davis Nursing (575) 492-2517 bjdavis@the-simple-kitchen.com
Downey, MandyMandy Downey Nursing (575) 492-2531 mdowney@the-simple-kitchen.com
汉娜,洛林洛林汉娜 Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@the-simple-kitchen.com
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@the-simple-kitchen.com
Henning, JillJill Henning Nursing (575) 492-2535 jhenning@the-simple-kitchen.com
Lane, SallySally Lane Nursing (575) 492-2534 slane@the-simple-kitchen.com
McBee, KyshaKysha McBee Nursing (575) 492-2522 kmcbee@the-simple-kitchen.com
Stine, MistyMisty Stine Nursing (575) 492-2536 mstine@the-simple-kitchen.com
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@the-simple-kitchen.com
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@the-simple-kitchen.com
Barr, RogerRoger Barr 外展及参与 (575) 492-2781 rbarr@the-simple-kitchen.com
费尔南德斯,德伊勒德伊勒费尔南德斯 外展及参与 (575) 492-2776 dfernandez@the-simple-kitchen.com
加西亚,BrittneyBrittney加西亚 外展及参与 (575) 492-2794 bgarcia@the-simple-kitchen.com
我是瓦莱丽·昂苏雷兹Valerie Onsurez Gauna 外展及参与 (575) 492-2780 vgauna@the-simple-kitchen.com
Rios, ArmaniArmani Rios 外展及参与 (575) 492-2786 arios@the-simple-kitchen.com
Brooker, PennyPenny Brooker Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 pbrooker@the-simple-kitchen.com
卡尔德隆,弗朗西斯弗朗西斯·卡尔德隆 Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@the-simple-kitchen.com
卡罗尔,查理Charley Carroll Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@the-simple-kitchen.com
Fleming, JanaJana Fleming Physical Plant (575) 492-2663 jfleming@the-simple-kitchen.com
McDaniel, GaryGary McDaniel Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 gmcdaniel@the-simple-kitchen.com
Ontiveros,奥斯卡奥斯卡Ontiveros Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 oontiveros@the-simple-kitchen.com
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 izuniga@the-simple-kitchen.com
Faught, NormaNorma Faught 总统办公室 (575) 392-5018 nfaught@the-simple-kitchen.com
McCleery,史蒂夫Steve McCleery 总统办公室 (575) 492-2510 smccleery@the-simple-kitchen.com
Moore, DerekDerek Moore 总统办公室 (575) 392-5004 dmoore@the-simple-kitchen.com
马修斯,肖恩Shawn Matthews Psychology (575) 492-2802 smatthews@the-simple-kitchen.com
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed 心理学和社会学 (575) 492-2810 kreed@the-simple-kitchen.com
Baca, KatelynnKatelynn Baca Public Safety (575) 492-2716 kbaca@the-simple-kitchen.com
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2721 wcoburn@the-simple-kitchen.com
Eubank, NathanNathan Eubank Public Safety (575) 492-2714 neubank@the-simple-kitchen.com
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@the-simple-kitchen.com
Moyers, JeffJeff Moyers Public Safety (575) 492-2715 jmoyers@the-simple-kitchen.com
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt 小企业发展中心 (575) 492-4701 bhunt@the-simple-kitchen.com
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@the-simple-kitchen.com
Edelbrock莎拉Sarah Edelbrock Student Life (575) 492-2575 sedelbrock@the-simple-kitchen.com
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@the-simple-kitchen.com
Payen, MateoMateo Payen Student Life (575) 399-4681 mpayen@the-simple-kitchen.com
Rojas, SarahSarah Rojas Student Life (575) 399-4681 srojas@the-simple-kitchen.com
Rojo, CieraCiera Rojo Student Life (575) 392-5366 crojo@the-simple-kitchen.com
Addis, DerekaDereka Addis 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2734 daddis@the-simple-kitchen.com
Burton, DawnaDawna Burton 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2737 dburton@the-simple-kitchen.com
Cantu, DamarizDamariz Cantu 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2571 dcantu@the-simple-kitchen.com
Castanon, KarlaKarla Castanon 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2546 kcastanon@the-simple-kitchen.com
全身心达伦Darren Dillman 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2622 ddillman@the-simple-kitchen.com
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2731 kgomez@the-simple-kitchen.com
冈萨雷斯,克里斯托弗克里斯托弗·冈萨雷斯 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2570 cgonzales@the-simple-kitchen.com
Harper, JillianJillian Harper 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2830 jharper@the-simple-kitchen.com
Lujan, AbelAbel Lujan 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2579 alujan@the-simple-kitchen.com
林恩,亚历山大Alexander Lynn 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2733 alynn@the-simple-kitchen.com
Porter, RossRoss Porter 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2624 rporter@the-simple-kitchen.com
,凯瑟琳凯瑟琳Rasco 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2623 krasco@the-simple-kitchen.com
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2576 krueda@the-simple-kitchen.com
Wagner, LeahLeah Wagner 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2548 lwagner@the-simple-kitchen.com
阿尔瓦拉多,HeidyHeidy Alvarado 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2617 halvarado@the-simple-kitchen.com
Garcia, MonicaMonica Garcia 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2618 mngarcia@the-simple-kitchen.com
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2619 aguillen@the-simple-kitchen.com
洛佩兹,亚历山大亚历山大·洛佩兹 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2615 alopez@the-simple-kitchen.com
伊格莱西亚斯,ApiphanyApiphany·伊格莱西亚斯 Testing Center (575) 492-2591 aiglesias@the-simple-kitchen.com
Miles, NathanNathan Miles Theatre (575) 492-2628 nmiles@the-simple-kitchen.com
去的,特里Terry Holloman 过渡的研究 (575) 492-2627 tholloman@the-simple-kitchen.com
米勒,理查德。Richard Miller 过渡的研究 (575) 492-2626 rmiller@the-simple-kitchen.com
沃特伯里,凯瑟琳凯瑟琳•沃特伯里 过渡的研究 (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@the-simple-kitchen.com
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves Transportation (575) 392-5544 salves@the-simple-kitchen.com
Castanon,艾伯特艾伯特Castanon Transportation (575) 492--265 acastanon@the-simple-kitchen.com
Estrada, JuanJuan Estrada Transportation (575) 492-2650 jestrada@the-simple-kitchen.com
帕特森,杰米杰米•帕特森 Transportation (575) 492-2651 jpatterson@the-simple-kitchen.com
Baker, AmandaAmanda Baker 推进副总裁 (575) 492-2785 abaker@the-simple-kitchen.com
加拉格尔,雷切尔雷切尔·加拉格尔 推进副总裁 (575) 492-2778 rgallagher@the-simple-kitchen.com
米切尔,凯茜Cathy Mitchell 推进副总裁 (575) 631-6999 cmitchell@the-simple-kitchen.com
Brown, WilliamWilliam Brown 负责机构研究、规划和效率的副总裁 (575) 492-2611 wbrown@the-simple-kitchen.com
Cadena, GabyGaby Cadena 负责机构研究、规划和效率的副总裁 (575) 492-2612 gcadena@the-simple-kitchen.com
Galindo,艾琳Aileen Galindo 负责机构研究、规划和效率的副总裁 (575) 492-2610 agalindo@the-simple-kitchen.com
白金汉,大卫大卫•白金汉 负责学生服务的副主席 (575) 492-2761 dbuckingham@the-simple-kitchen.com
加西亚,RichelleRichelle加西亚 负责学生服务的副主席 (575) 492-2760 rgarcia@the-simple-kitchen.com
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@the-simple-kitchen.com
Hockensmith劳拉劳拉Hockensmith 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2679 lhockensmith@the-simple-kitchen.com
金博,本杰明本杰明·金博尔 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2683 bkimball@the-simple-kitchen.com
Rados, PeggyPeggy Rados 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2681 prados@the-simple-kitchen.com
索利斯,AlejandraAlejandra索利斯 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 392-6730 asolis@the-simple-kitchen.com
Thornton, PaulPaul Thornton 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2682 pthornton@the-simple-kitchen.com
卡尔德隆,斯蒂芬斯蒂芬·卡尔德隆 员工发展 (575) 492-2638 scalderon@the-simple-kitchen.com
Castillo, CruzCruz Castillo 员工发展 (575) 492-4707 ccastillo@the-simple-kitchen.com
Morris, JerryJerry Morris 员工发展 (575) 492-2649 jmorris@the-simple-kitchen.com
奥利瓦,杰西卡Jessica Olivas 员工发展 (575) 492-4710 jolivas@the-simple-kitchen.com
萨利纳斯,比安卡Bianca Salinas 员工发展 (575) 492-4717 bsalinas@the-simple-kitchen.com
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda 员工发展 (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@the-simple-kitchen.com
席尔瓦,维罗妮卡Veronica Silva 员工发展 (575) 492-4714 vsilva@the-simple-kitchen.com
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker 员工发展 (575) 492-4703 ktooker@the-simple-kitchen.com
Turner LarchineeLarchinee特纳 员工发展 (575) 492-4711 lturner@the-simple-kitchen.com
Acosta米歇尔米歇尔·阿科斯塔 (575) 492-4883
Collins, JasonJason Collins (575) 492-4734 jcollins@the-simple-kitchen.com
Gauna, AysiaAysia Gauna (575) 492-4888(主号码)